Introducing Silver Wolf / Incredible Gamer!

Hello, I’d like to thank Spotted Dragon who accepted me to this blog. I’m an editor on this blog. Why did I choose an editor, you ask? Well, I like grammar, punctuation, and spelling. This is my 5th blog, and probably my last. You might have heard me from my blog, Dr. Magic Onion’s blog, PD’s and Wolfy’s blog, and/or Magic Star’s blog. Don’t worry, this isn’t too much for me.  I go to school like Dr. Magic Onion, so I will try to post often. With that being said, I hope I can stay here for a long time. ~SW/IG

14 thoughts on “Introducing Silver Wolf / Incredible Gamer!

So... What do you Think?

