It’s that time of year!

Well, on Jan. 13 2013 Spotted Dragon reached a new level of awesomeness that some people thought could never be accomplished. What was this marvelous day in history you ask? Well…

It’s Spotted Dragon’s Birthday!!! YAY! *Cheers in the background*

Thank you, thank you all! This day will definitely be one in the history books. We’ll look upon this day and say… Wow. SD was even awesome way back then. 😀

Well I guess I should update my Poptropican’s friend pop quizzes…

Since I’m older I shouldn’t sleep with a stuffed animal…

poptropica pop quiz 1

At least I get to have an awesome party…

poptropica pop quiz 7

And eat whatever I want…

poptropica pop quiz 6 poptropica pop quiz 5 poptropica pop quiz 4poptropica pop quiz 8 poptropica pop quiz 14

For once I’ll be in the spotlight…

poptropica pop quiz 12

And I’ll get to stay up super late…

poptropica pop quiz 11

Maybe I’ll get a phone… or money…

poptropica pop quiz 2 poptropica pop quiz 10

But if I don’t get what I want I’ll be angry…

poptropica pop quiz 9

Well, everyone will leave me alone though…

poptropica pop quiz 13

Let’s just say I’m not ready to move out just yet…

poptropica pop quiz 3

So I don’t mean to sound selfish, but HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!! :mrgreen:

And to everyone else out there who I don’t say Happy Birthday to because I don’t know when it is or who they are… You ARE important, so from everyone here at ATP… Happy Birthday! 😉

~SD

29 thoughts on “It’s that time of year!

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY, again!

    Happy birthday to you
    Happy birthday to you
    Happy birthday dear Spotted Dragon
    Happy birthday to you!
    …And many more! 😀
    You are so awesome that your double the #1!

    • Also, I’m a dude, and that speech made my eyes get heavy!

      Happy 11th?

      Spotted Dragon: Yeah, thanks! And I mean it! 😀

  2. Pingback: Happy Birthday, Spotted Dragon! « Poptropica for Dummies

  3. Awsome blog!!!
    I looked just like what I thought it was going to look like P.S Happy Birthday!

    Spotted Dragon: Thanks! Glad you good finally see it! P.S. You misspelled awesome. 😀

  4. Happy Birthday SD! 😀

    I read this birthday song somewhere and I thought I would share it with you all-

    Happy Birthday to You,

    Happy Birthday to You,

    You Smell like a Monkey,

    And you look like one too!

    😀

    So,anyway,I friended you yesterday and I know what pop-quizzes those are from-

    1)You sleep with a stuffed animal,but you don’t tell anyone. 😛

    2)You’d like someone to throw you a surprise party. 😀

    3)You like cheese on your pizza (me too!).

    4)Your favourite kind of ice-cream is cone.

    5)Your favourite kind of cookie/biscuit is chocolate chip. 😉

    6)You’re a non-vegetarian. 😯

    7)You’d eat candy for dinner. 🙂

    8)You’ve never met a celebrity. 😦

    9)You usually sleep super late. 🙄

    10)You don’t have your own phone. 😥

    11)You’ve found money on the street. :mrgreen:

    12)You have a short temper. 😡

    13)Your favourite winter sport is sitting by the fire.

    14)You wouldn’t want to move to a different country (probably because of the 👿 and 😈 there).

    Wow,long comment.Anyway,Sticky Clown out!

    *disappears (literally,you know…sort of like how Harry Houdini/Eric Weisz disappeared in the water tank in mystery train Island?)*

So... What do you Think?

