Episode 3 of SD & HB

Hey everyone! Here is episode 3 of Super Dragon and Hamburger Boy!

WARNING!!! Before you read this, you must know that… me and SW didn’t exactly love the last panel. There’s a lot of… drama. I don’t want to spoil it though!!! Don’t worry, the next episodes shouldn’t have as much romance- I mean drama in them. 😆

ATP stories super dragon & hamburger boy 3 - 1 ATP stories super dragon & hamburger boy 3 - 2 ATP stories super dragon & hamburger boy 3 - 3 ATP stories super dragon & hamburger boy 3 - 4

I warned you! Hopefully the next episodes will have less drama, more laughs. 😉

Although that’s all the Super Dragon & Hamburger Boy episodes we have made. I hope you liked them! But we want your thoughts on what should happen next.

Oh and you don’t get to see the answers of others… sorry. 😈

~SD

6 thoughts on “Episode 3 of SD & HB

    • Thanks!
      I use a program called Fireworks. I take a picture of one Poptropican in a certain place by pressing Prt Scr on my keyboard. Than I take another picture of a different Poptropican (I try to take the pic of it in the same area as the first). Then I paste my 2nd Poptropican pic onto the first and line it up.
      Phew. Hope that helped! 😀

    • I know what you mean. Becuz of Sam, he has a crush in me in FF’s story! But I think he changed it.

So... What do you Think?

