CDO #9

*Dramatic Voice* Yes. It is finally here. CDO #9… and 10 is on it’s way…

*Normal Voice* And if we had a YouTube channel, I would’ve made an awesome preview, like this was a season finale of a TV show. 😆

Anyway, I know everyone has been waiting a very long time for the last 2 CDOs to come out. Well, they are both finished (I think), so 10 is going to come out soon. And after you see numer 9, I hope you forgive me for taking this long. It took a ton of work to make this. 😉

*Dramatic Voice* CDO 9… is…

*Normal Voice* A Merchandise Page! Pages actually.

A Poptropica Merch Page, an AT Merch Page, and even an ATP Merch Page! Although all the ATP has is wallpapers…

Click here to see the new page! 😀 I hope you like it.

Bless your face. If you sneezed while reading this post bless you. Peace off!

~SD

Gif - Tobuscus 2

Click to play!

26 thoughts on “CDO #9

  1. SD, I want to thank you for all your help with my blog, but sadly I don’t think I’m cut out for it. I like posting and commenting but I’m not good at designs and pictures and stuff. I will keep your tips though in case later in the future I feel more interested in having my own blog. Thanks again, SD! And thank you SW for following it! 🙂

    But don’t worry, I will still be commenting away here, on the best Poptropica/Adventure Time blog there is! 😉

  2. SD! I was wondering if maybe you could give me tips on starting a new blog. I have already created one, called Clockwork Pop, at clockworkpop.wordpress.com.
    Please check it out and maybe you could advertise it on your blog? Thanks! 🙂

So... What do you Think?

