Earth & Water

Well, this is another AT update! Turns out that Time Sandwich will not be the next airing episode. It will be Earth & Water. Since Frost & Fire was Ice King & Flame Princess, I don’t know what Earth and Water is. Possibly Finn & PB? Well, here is the preview! (Might not want to read the rest of this post if you haven’t seen Frost & Fire!)

According to AT Wiki, the episode synopsis is that Princess Bubblegum keeps Flame Princess captive for destroying the Ice Kingdom. Click here to visit the episode’s page on the Wiki.’

I’m not exactly sure what to make of this upcoming episode. 😕 I’m personally a FP + Finn fan, so I hope that works out. Other than that, I think I’ll just have to wait for the episode, which comes out on September 2, 2013 (I know I said that that was when Time Sandwich would come out, sorry. AT needs to sort out their episodes.)

OH!!! Also, AT is on at a new time! New episodes are on every (most of the time) Monday at 7:00/6:00 central. 😉 New episodes of Regular Show are now on at the old AT time.

So tell me what you think! 🙂

~SD

 

One thought on “Earth & Water

So... What do you Think?

