Party Night!

Hey everyone! Just a reminder, the ATP’s Halloween Party is tonight! I can’t wait to find out what your costume was and how your night went. 🙂 The party is in about an hour.

Party time everybody! I know we didn’t have a big Halloween costume contest, so I wanted to celebrate the spooktacular holiday another way!

ATP party 2

First, I want to thank Samwow5 for letting us use his Xat site. 🙂

If you don’t live in the EST time zone, use this time converter to find out what time the party is for you. (EST is sometimes called EDT as well.) Please check back here every day though because some of the information may change!

The party will most likely spread onto a Poptropica Room. Maybe we’ll have a little Halloween themed doodle contest! I hope you can come! 😀 (I guess this is kind of celebrating our new author too!)

I hope you can come!

~SD

7 thoughts on “Party Night!

So... What do you Think?

