Super Dragon and Hamburger Boy Episode 5!

Hey everyone! Remember that sneak peek from a while ago? Well the answer to it is finally here! Episode 5 of SD & HB!!! πŸ˜€ Enjoy!

ATP stories super dragon & hamburger boy 5 - 1 ATP stories super dragon & hamburger boy 5 - 2 ATP stories super dragon & hamburger boy 5 - 3 ATP stories super dragon & hamburger boy 5 - 4 ATP stories super dragon & hamburger boy 5 - 5

*sigh* Turns out a lot of you want to watch me suffer by having my character *shivers* get a date… 😯 I hope next episode has more action. πŸ˜› What do you want to happen next episode, huh? More drama? More action? More comedy? Explain!

~SD

22 thoughts on “Super Dragon and Hamburger Boy Episode 5!

  1. SPECIAL CHARACTERS FOR ALL THE CURRENT EPISODES

    EPISODE 1
    Buyer
    Officer
    Sneaky Susie

    EPISODE 2
    Retired Villain
    Lauren

    EPISODE 3
    Lauren

    EPISODE 4
    Lauren
    Bad Burier
    Mike

    EPISODE 5
    Mike

  2. @SD: I have one! It’s going to be called “The Putrid Prune Juice Stealer”. It’s going to be set on Mystery Train Island. It’s going to have 4 parts.

    Part 1
    PANE 1 – Lauren: I’ve never been on the Mystery Train before!
    Mike: Neither have I!
    SD: It’s a long train! It’s got 10 carriages!
    PANE 2 – HB: This is George Washington Gale Ferris Jr., who has 3 more years left to live…
    SD: He was born on Valentine’s Day 1859.
    Lauren: Hello!
    George: Hello!
    PANE 3: SD: This is the dining car and that’s the porter…
    Porter: *sniff sniff*
    Lauren: What’s wrong?
    PANE 4: Porter: Our finest prune juice floated away, jug and all!
    SD: A-ha, it was that Sneaky Susie!
    PANE 5: HB: My burger senses are tingling. They’re telling me that it’s not Sneaky Susie because it’s not in a costume.

    Part 2
    PANE 1 – HB: It’s some other villain behaving like an overcooked patty! They also escaped from the left.
    PANE 2 – At Pinkerton Security…
    Guard: Well, it’s true that I saw the jug float past me, but I tried to catch the person who had it but she was too quick and got away.
    PANE 3 – In the Presidential Suite…
    President: It’s true. I saw it but was too quick for me, too.
    HB: We need clues.
    PANE 4 – SD: I found something suspicious! Drops of prune juice!
    HB: Shhh! I hear footsteps!
    PANE 5 – HB: My senses tells me she’s right behind me!

    Part 3
    PANE 1 – HB: Show yourself!
    Putrid Prune Juice Stealer: Oh, it’s unfair! Uh-oh! Mom’s coming!
    PANE 2 – PPJS’s mother: I hope you weren’t up to anything, honey.
    PPJS: Nothing suspicious. Just invisible…
    PANE 3 – PPJS’s mother: I knew it! Invisible nonsense again! Go back to your room!
    HB: I have a strange feeling this is the same thing that happened to the Bad Burier…
    PANE 4 – Back at PPJS’s room…
    (Crying) I need to somehow come up with another plan!

    Part 4
    PANE 1 – Porter: Thanks for saving the train’s beloved prune juice!
    PANE 2 – No problem! Just doing our jobs!
    PANE 3 – Free prune juice!
    Lauren: Hey, thanks!
    Mike: Thanks!
    THE END

    • The stealer will look like a girl with blonde hair but the hair style and clothes are your choice. Her mother is going to be the same with hair style and clothes but with a bit darker hair. The stealer’s room is going to be the one on 24 Carrot Island.

    • I’m sorry, but I’m not going to publish this as an official SD & HB Story. I feel it doesn’t have the same detail/comedy/dialog as the other episodes and it’s way too similar to The Bad Burier and Sneak Susie. Again, sorry. 😦
      Although we do take suggestions to what should happen in upcoming episodes!

  3. Do you take suggestion sof rfuture episodes?? I have a really cool idea…

    (What if it turns out that “Mike” is a bad guy O_O !_! ) ~~Nameless Sent from iCloud

    • Yes, I do take suggestions.
      I actually suggested that before and a done of people have suggested it too. I would like to do something like that, but it’s a bit obvious now. πŸ˜›

    • Yeah, SD’s right, Nameless. I think it’s a little too obvious and it won’t make sense. But you could throw in an episode where Mike starts to act strange and then turn bad.

So... What do you Think?

