Sorry!!!

Hello everyone. I know that the ATP party was at 8pm EST tonight and I missed it. I was EXTREMELY busy doing a ton of family stuff tonight and I completely forgot in all the chaos. I am VERY sorry if I cause any of you to worry about me. I am VERY angry at myself right now for not being able to make time for our big event. It was a once in a life time thing and I am beyond ashamed. I’m going to talk to my authors and hopefully schedule an… after party. I want to thank everyone that still came to what was suppose to be our party. I can not express how angry and sorry I am right now. What happened tonight has made me feel really guilty and I can not apologise enough. Thank you to all of my AMAZING viewers. I don’t know what I’d do without everyone’s support. 😥

Well… Happy birthday ATP. 😦

~SD

9 thoughts on “Sorry!!!

So... What do you Think?

