Winter Winners – PAM

ATP icon monthly importance

I know, I know, I forgot to post this in December. You guys have to remind me. 😛 Anyway, it’s here now. The Poptropican and Adventurer of December!

The Poptropican is…

Super Nicey!

Super Nicey (White Paw) deserves this because she’s… super nice! She started to view the ATP and I’m enjoying her comments. She has been an awesome contribution to the ATP world.

The Adventurer is…

HPuterpop!

Ever since HPuterpop joined the ATP team, things have gotten a lot more colorful. His art, along with his predictions and findings have been really cool. HP is a nice guy who tries to help out all he can, so he totally deserves this award.

 

Congrats you two!!! 😀

Now, since I always forget to update PAM and since I always chose the winners, I thought it was time to move to a better approach of these awards. I’m going to set up a special message box on our PAM page every month and you guys can vote for who you want to be the Poptropican and Adventurer of the upcoming month! Don’t worry, no one will be able to see the scores. So keep a lookout so you can vote for January! 🙂

~SD

7 thoughts on “Winter Winners – PAM

So... What do you Think?

