Costume Updates and more

(¯`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸¸.-> Hi Gs, <-.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸¸.·´¯)

Sorry I haven’t been very active on this blog lately… I’ll try to post more often from now on. 🙂

Today’s news is additions to my Messy Sinker costume! How exciting! (There’s more to it than that. 😛 )

close

The picture above is my costume closet. On the far left, you can see a navigator’s costume. This rare costume from Back Lot Island is now fully customizable from my closet! My username is “puterpop”. 😉

I happened to keep the costume while playing Back Lot today, although it wasn’t simple. 😛 I won’t give away my secret just yet.

weird wink

I already told you that I had made some additions to my outfit (in which everyone didn’t care), and I just wanted to elaborate on them. The first addition is a bag (NOT a purse) that resembles the inventory. I think it looks pretty neat. 😀 Secondly, I performed an eye glitch on my account, which I’m keeping secret for now, that makes my eyes do weird things when they blink. You can check my character out at the bottom of the post.

Out of the Box Logo

I’ve started a little fan fiction called “Out of the Box”, which is still sorta new, and I haven’t gotten the hang of it. It’s only half way done as of now, but it is public, and you can check it out hosted on Google Drive here.

And how do you like my new outro? 🙂

-HPuterpop

4 thoughts on “Costume Updates and more

  1. Awesome new story! I’ll try to find time to add it to our stories page! 😀
    Plus, your new outro is flipping awesome. 😉

    P.S. HP, I’ve asked you for a while now to start categorizing and tagging your posts. Please start to do so. If you don’t know how, I’d be happy to help.

So... What do you Think?

