Proud to be Cuddly Knuckle

Hey guys! Remember my Proud to Be series? Well I’ve gotten more requests!

Art - Proud to be Cuddly Knuckle

Like it? πŸ™‚

For those of you who have already asked for a portrait, I’m working on it. I’ve just been a bit busy. In fact, I’m lucky I finally finished this one! However, I never stop taking requests.

If you want a portrait, just ask in the comments below! Tell me your name, your username, Β and what you want to be proud of.

Enjoy! πŸ˜›

~SD

12 thoughts on “Proud to be Cuddly Knuckle

  1. i’d like one please! my name is Spotted Monster, my username is emilizzle and i’d like to be proud of being a fangirl

  2. I would like a portrait! My name is pretty obvious, you can see it under my Gravatar. My username is wimpykid2675, and I want to be proud of being a fangirl. :3 xD

So... What do you Think?

