Hi Everyone! ^_^

Hey Poptropicans! It’s me, Brave Sky! 😛 You can call me Brave or BS. I’ve been playing Poptropica for a little over 3 years now, and I enjoy every minute of it. Everyday is a new adventure, my friends. Most of you may have seen on Poptropica Tips and the comments.

Now, I would like to share some “interesting” facts about me. :3 One, I am a proud Wildfire, aka Dauntless(Divergent reference, hehe. xD) Two, I like to read, a lot. Harry Potter, Divergent, The Mortal Instruments, The Infernal Devices, Percy Jackson, Maximum Ride, you name it. 😛 Sometimes, I read graphic novels. Three, um… You know what? I got nothing else at the moment.

I have a Youtube channel, but I don’t make videos, I just “like” other videos made by other people. I comment on them sometimes. I also have a Google+ which I post on a million times a day. 😛

Anyways, I hope everyone accepts me as an author here and the chance to make new posts whenever I can. 🙂 I’m very honored that Spotted Dragon invited me to become an author here.

 

In recent Poptropica news, the Creators have announced the winner for the “Create Your Dream Island” contest winner! And the winning entry is…

Drumroll please.

*drumroll*

Arabian Nights Island, submitted by Sarah S. from South Carolina!! 

The pitch: On Arabian Nights Island, Poptropicans go on a quest across the desert to rescue a sultan’s genie from the Forty Thieves. 

Congratulations, Sarah S. aka Magic Eagle! 😀

 

The second news is, Mission Atlantis: Into the Deep is now available to members! Be sure to keep an eye on the Mission Atlantis World Champions Live Map to see where you are ranked among the top finishers.

If you’re not a member, be sure to get membership now to play Mission Atlantis: Into the Deep, or play Survival: Crash Landing which is now available to everyone!

Visit Poptropica now to play!

 

Anyways, that concludes my post. See you soon, viewers! 🙂 ~Brave Sky

11 thoughts on “Hi Everyone! ^_^

  1. Hey, BS just so you know, I can’t get on my email anymore… o-o

    Also sorry for spamming, SD. I don’t know how else to contact you guys. o-o

So... What do you Think?

