TNPT Issue 34 & TMT 34

Hey guys! It’s a little late in the day, but it’s here: Issue 34 of The New Pop Times! Enjoy! 🙂

TNPT Issue 34 - Page 1 TNPT Issue 34 - Page 2 TNPT Issue 34 - Page 3 TNPT Issue 34 - Page 4 TNPT Issue 34 - Page 5 TNPT Issue 34 - Page 6 TNPT Issue 34 - Page 7 TNPT Issue 34 - Page 8

FB’s Show & Tell Daily Pops (Click to enlarge)

TNPT Issue 34 - Show & Tell 1

TNPT Issue 34 - Show & Tell 2

TNPT Issue 34 - Show & Tell 3

TNPT Issue 34 - Show & Tell 4

TNPT Issue 34 - Show & Tell 5

We hope you enjoyed Issue 34! Now, as promised, 3 Tickle Me Time photos. Click to enlarge them.

tickle me time 32

Trashcan hats are in this year

tickle me time 33

HPuterpop’s Live Stream Meme

tickle me time 34

Unfair! Gretchen doesn’t HAVE a nose!

Okay, okay, I’m sorry HPuterpop, but you knew it was coming to the blogs eventually. XD

Hehehe… well, hopefully that cheered up your day. 😉

~SD

4 thoughts on “TNPT Issue 34 & TMT 34

  1. SD, I know this is off topic, and I’m really sorry, but I was wondering if you had the Poptropica Font (Creative Blog BB)? Or if you knew someone with it that would maybe be willing to do me a favor? Sorry for off topic again, but I was just wondering and my email won’t let me login.

    • I don’t know anyone with the font (including myself), but with the power of digital editing and the internet I can usually make it look the same. What do you need?

So... What do you Think?

