50,000 Hits Party: Recap

Hey guys! I’m sorry to say that the 50,000 hits party has come to an end. We hope you had fun!

recap - party 4

The party was kind of small because many authors/viewers had to cancel at the last minute. I think it was still pretty fun anyway. 😉

We played Pictionary, referenced the Nickelodeon show “Fairy Odd Parents” a lot, had ice cream, went to McDonald’s, and more! Plus, Super Dragon and Hamburger Boy made an appearance in the common room. Sadly, Plug.Dj was down at the time of the event, so we didn’t get to listen to music. We battled in our Multiverse for a while and talked until around 11:30 pm EST (that means over 2 hours of Pictionary XD ) . At that time I had to leave and I think things died down soon afterwards.

I want to thank everyone that helped us reach such an amazing amount of hits. I apologize if you couldn’t make it to the party, but there will always be more.

Again, we hoped those of you who came had fun! 🙂

~SD

7 thoughts on “50,000 Hits Party: Recap

  1. Oops, I was so caught up with band and school, I missed it! 😦 Oh well, there’s always next time I guess.

  2. I had a lot of fun. 🙂 Too bad I had to leave a little bit early though, it was getting late anyways. 😛 Who signed my name on the Doodle? XD

So... What do you Think?

