TNPT Issue 37 – TMT #37

Hey guys! Before I get to this week’s issue of The New Pop Times, we have a quick announcement. Samwow5 has been removed from the team due to inactivity. He will be missed, but thankfully Silver Wolf has joined to help us out. On that note, I really need authors to post more often. I know that school has started, but that just means we have to work together even more to keep the site updated.

TNPT Issue 37 - Page 1 TNPT Issue 37 - Page 2 TNPT Issue 37 - Page 3 TNPT Issue 37 - Page 4 TNPT Issue 37 - Page 5 TNPT Issue 37 - Page 6 TNPT Issue 37 - Page 7 TNPT Issue 37 - Page 8 TNPT Issue 37 - Page 9

Well, I know a lot of articles were unavailable, but we hoped you liked it anyway. 😉

tickle me time 37

Twins!!!

Now that is stylish. XD

Have a good weekend guys!

~SD

P.S. The Poptropica Birthday post has been updated, so be sure to check it out.

4 thoughts on “TNPT Issue 37 – TMT #37

  1. Sorry I didn’t send in my article. It must’ve been for at least 2 issues I didn’t send something in. Probably not, but it felt like that. From now on, I’m going to do 2 costumes per article instead of 4.

So... What do you Think?

