Raptors and Reign of Omegons!

Hello Poptropicans! Raptor here, Slippery Raptor.

I’m the newest member here on the ATP and I’m really happy to be here! SD added me a here a week ago but I haven’t found the perfect time to post until now. You might know me as an author on the PHB and my own blog.

  Adventure Time is one of my favorite cartoons of all time. Not that it has humor or pbfinnfunny characters, but sometimes you can learn something about the adventures of Finn and Jake! Who ships PB and Finn? I kinda like them together more than Flame Princess and Finn (no offense :P).

marshalllee

About me, I’m fourteen. I like books and music. My favorite Adventure Time character is Marshall Lee and my favorite episode is It Came from the Nightosphere and it was just awesome.

Moving on to Poptropica news, the final and the last episode of PoptropiCon Ep. 3: Reign of Omegon is now available for everyone to play! I have already finished the island right after its release just today and you’re in for a treat! The final episode is just awesome and Omegon is considered to be one of the most evil villain of Poptropica. Click the image to play Poptropica!

popcon3

That’s all of the updates you need to know from me right now! I hope the ATP will have a great time having me here. Go ahead and defeat the hench-bots of Omegon! What do you think? Leave a comment!

-Slippery
5 thoughts on “Raptors and Reign of Omegons!

So... What do you Think?

